Contact Information

RARC Leadership Team 2021-2022

Victoria Vanzura – President

Laurel Roeder – President Elect

Caroline Head – Treasurer

Virginia Massaro – Membership

Susan Dyson – Member-at-Large

Tiffany Woods – Member-at-Large

Emma Washington – Past President

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s